Are You There?

I am just curious to see how many people still check my blog updates.

Anyone out there?

I need some encouragement.

Funeral tomorrow.

Lights out
Sitcom on
Goodnight world.

About Gretchen Leary

I am 30 years old, I live in the Boston area, and I am writing from the perspective of an individual with Asperger's Syndrome.
This entry was posted in ASD, Aspergers, Autism, Really, Really Like Me. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Are You There?

  1. rbhexem says:

    yup, I’m here. read all blogs i follow. sorry about tomorrow.

  2. Patinspire says:

    I am here! Sending you hugs of support Gretchen.

  3. Seasaltsgirl says:

    I don’t see them all, but I did see this one. Hope you rest well. Sorry about tomorrow.

  4. jen says:

    I am here still!

  5. *waves* I follow via RSS, so I usually forget to come by the site itself and comment. But I am here, reading, learning and appreciating.

    I have so much stuff saved in Feedly’s ‘to read later’ folder that I’ve kind of given up on ever getting through it… πŸ™‚

  6. Carrie Dalby Cox says:

    I read the posts in my e-mail.
    Love and peace.

  7. I usually read your posts directly in the email that comes every day about 1 pm when you post. Sending you happy thoughts for the funeral.

  8. I’m here, too. Thanks for continuing to shine your light. πŸ™‚

  9. Steve Shultz says:

    Honestly, I have not been very good at keeping up with all the blogs I follow for a while now. But I did happen to read this one. Sending you some positive vibes!

  10. Vickie says:

    Here! May take a few days to get to read them but I do!

  11. I’m here, although sometimes I leave them in my email inbox for a while when I’m busy. I do read them all in the end, though.

  12. lexilil says:

    I read by email, not always as soon as it arrives, but eventually I get to it. Hope the funeral was ok. X x

Leave a Reply

